Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Chiseled Capucines PM
Harbinder on 19/10/2018 Purchased: Chiseled Capucines PM Bag M54565
I ordered this last week and just received it. It is a beautiful bag and you can’t determine it is a fake. It is very well stitched and of high quality. Extremely well made. Shipping was super fast. I love it and I’m ordering more bags from this site. Thank you.
  • Star5
Better than expected!
Tobey on 16/10/2018 Purchased: Iena MM Monogram Canvas M42267
Love this bag!! Perfect size for everyday. Excellent details.
  • Star5
Jogavindra Khera on 15/10/2018 Purchased: Brazza Wallet Monogram Titanium M63236
Loved the wallet. Lovely customer service. Thanks for everything. Will order again.
  • Star5
Rebecca Heier on 07/10/2018 Purchased: Bumbag Belt Bag M43644
Very happy with bumbag
  • Star5
Nicholas fong on 03/10/2018 Purchased: Messenger PM Voyager Monogram Eclipse M40511
great product!
  • Star5
Axel on 29/09/2018 Purchased: Women's Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A58600 Mauve
This bag is a winner . It looks like a original one. 5 Stars !
  • Star5
It’s a lovely bag so many complements from other people ! I will be ordering more
  • Star5
Samuel Roland on 17/09/2018 Purchased: X Supreme Wallet M60332
My review is about this item : X Supreme Wallet M60332 I bought it as a present for my son, finally he did'nt want it because he finds that it's too much money for his 17th birthday. We are right, and we have to find the perfect seller with high quality. I was very afraid to order on a Chinese website, afraid of receiving a very low cost and very poor quality (plastic instead of leather), or pay the item and not receiving it like on iOffer. Contacts are great, fast answer by mail to any worries or questions we can have. Fast delivery ! 10 days from China to France. Package super fine, very well wrapped, and the item is very well protected by three layers and another box. So what about the item now ? I was AMAZED by the quality, the leather is qualitative and so the print of SUPREME on the wallet. It doesn't smell plastic at all. Very high quality and it's worth the money we pay for.
  • Star5
Janey Doran on 17/09/2018 Purchased: Phone bag Lambskin leather A79302 Black
I recently purchased a phone bag in lambskin leather. It is of exceptional quality, arrived within the promised seven days. This is my third purchase on line with this company and every purchase has exceeded my expectations. I can thoroughly recommend. Jane.
  • Star5
Gemini Van Leeuwen on 11/09/2018 Purchased: Neonoe Bag Monogram Canvas M44022
Received the item! Its a great bag, it almost looks like the real thing. If you know LV well then you will figure that its a replica but for general public its a great piece! My only issue is the way it was sent in the package was horrible! It bent the bag in so many places when it arrived. For a $300 bag, they should have sent in a better packaging!
  • Star4
maria placencio on 08/09/2018 Purchased: New Wave Chain Bag MM M51946
Looks great! Great quality! Will order from this company again!!
  • Star5
Brandon Mejia on 07/09/2018 Purchased: GG Supreme messenger 406374
HELLO MY FRIEND I'VE BEEN WAITING MONTHS FOR THE REFUND INFORMATION SINCE IM VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BAG I'VE ORDERED TWO BUT SINCE NOW I ONLY HAVE ONE LEFT DUE TO MY REFUND I'D LIKE TO RECEIVE MY REFUND AS WELL PLEASE INFORM BACK TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I WILL BE WAITING THANK YOU BRANDON
  • Star5
maggie stehlik on 06/09/2018 Purchased: Montsouris Backpack Monogram M43431
Amazing!!! Great quality! Looks amazing! There isn’t a date tag like mentioned but it’s still great!
  • Star5
Beautifully made!!
MARCO PAOLI on 04/09/2018 Purchased: Pochette Metis Monogram Canvas M40780
the quality was so good
  • Star5
Beautiful bag
francis crue on 03/09/2018 Purchased: Dionysus Blooms Print Shoulder Bags 400235 KU23N 8693
This bag is perfect, really. The best l've bought from this site!
  • Star5
Beauty
Liraz levie on 02/09/2018 Purchased: Prada Paradigme Bag 1BA102 Black
Beautifully made,it look like real one
  • Star5
i would buy this again
Alessandro Perone on 01/09/2018 Purchased: Yves Saint Laurent Black Suede Monogram Tassel Bag Y221240
I am so excited to receive this beautiful bag. high quality equal as original
  • Star5
Nice as described, worth the money
Minhtrang on 31/08/2018 Purchased: Artsy GM Monogram Canvas M40259
Nice purse, good as described. Promptly service.
  • Star5
Lisa Mahan on 29/08/2018 Purchased: Neverfull GM Monogram Canvas M41179
Superior Quality!!! Fantastic packaging and fast shipping. The color thread and monogram canvas are spot on. The horizontal and vertical pattern was completely matched. I used warm water and foam soap on the patina parts. I then rubbed a dab of olive oil and applied it to the parts that needed a light patina. I placed it in the sun for 15 min. WOW!!! What a difference in color and the rigid ness in the real leather handles and trim. Comes with a 100% cotton large dust bag. And matching large pouch with leather strap. There is a date code WD0408. That code WD does not exist at all. No just for France. Redialing would be difficult. Gorgeous bag to keep for yourself.
  • Star5
Lisa Mahan on 25/08/2018 Purchased: Monogram Canvas Pallas Wallet M58415
Beautiful store packaging. Very well constructed. Superior Quality. Exact Reproduction. I purchased the same authentic wallet in store. When compared there was no difference between the two. I returned the $1900 Pallas wallet. I ordered a Neverfull GM I cant wait for that.
  • Star5
Mirabelle Nonmo on 25/08/2018 Purchased: Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A58601 Red
J’ai pas regretter mon achat
  • Star5
Excellent quality. I compared it with my authentic one and is identical. Great job!
  • Star5
Excellent quality. I compared it with my authentic one and is identical. Great job!
  • Star5
Jason Merritt on 20/08/2018 Purchased: Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A58601 Black
Fantastic Quality, would purchase again
  • Star5
Michelle Price-Johnson on 15/08/2018 Purchased: Sunglasses Case MM Monogram M66544
The sunglasses case matched my authentic LV items PERFECTLY. Very pretty and well made.
  • Star5
Chanel Jumbo
Jay on 14/08/2018 Purchased: Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A58601 Black
Bought this purse for my wife. Outstanding quality. Would never spend the money for a real one when this is virtually identical. Fast shipping as well. Was in Canada within 5 days. Great job !!
  • Star5
Maya Biglow on 14/08/2018 Purchased: Speedy Bandoulière 30 Damier Ebene N41367
Great quality replica with minor notices from original. The fabric is smoother than the original and also slightly darker. Hardware feels slightly cheap. Overall am satisfied and know this is going to last a while.
  • Star4
Alevtina Rivera on 14/08/2018 Purchased: Totally MM Damier Azur N41279
Was very pleased ! Exceeded expectations!! Thank you !!
  • Star5
Karine Aasen-Røstad on 13/08/2018 Purchased: Victorine Wallet Monogram Canvas M62360
Awesome quality, and the box was just a bonus ☺️☺️
  • Star5
Love this bag!
T. E. on 13/08/2018 Purchased: Speedy Bandoulière 35 Damier Ebene N41366
Love, love, love this bag!!!! It is a perfect size for everyday. The quality is amazing.
  • Star5