Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Emily Wells on 14/12/2018 Purchased: Metis Hobo Monogram Canvas Bag M40781
I LOVE my new bag! It is perfect and shipped quickly. I have received many compliments. I will be ordering a wallet next to match!
  • Star5
Wendy Howard on 14/12/2018 Purchased: Soho Leather Chain Backpack Black 431570
Awesome !!! Great quality so pleased with it and will buy again!
  • Star5
Oi Yun Irene Kwok on 11/12/2018 Purchased: Mini Diagonal Chevron Camera Case A57617 Black
Shipment was quick, it arrived 4 days after confirming the order. And I love the fact that order could be tracked, felt so much more relieved! The bag quality was great, even the tiny details were nicely made. Will definitely come back for another purchase.
  • Star5
Dragana Micic on 11/12/2018 Purchased: Cosmetic Case GM Damier Ebene N23345
amazing item and always arrives so quick best place to shop
  • Star5
Sheila Harrell on 06/12/2018 Purchased: Leather Belts With Double G Buckle 397660 AP00N 1000
Belt looks so authentic. Just like I would have bought at a Gucci store.
  • Star5
Speedy Bandouliere 25 Monogram
Cherry on 04/12/2018 Purchased: Speedy Bandouliere 25 Monogram M41113
Shipping wasn't very fast: it took 2 week from my order before shipment. The bag it self is beautiful! Just like original and all vachetta parts are real leather, also trimmings. I'm very pleased with my bag and I've used it every day since I received it!
  • Star5
Great bag for the price
S. Sue on 03/12/2018 Purchased: Favorite MM Monogram Canvas M40718
First, I was terrified when I placed the order! You never know what the product may really look like. I called Customer Service several times and they were very helpful. That eased the fear. The bag arrived within the specified time frame. There was no strange odor and upon first inspection, I thrilled. It is an excellent replica. The stitching is great, and fine details are on point.
  • Star5
Excelent quality
Etiana on 02/12/2018 Purchased: Palm Springs Backpack Mini M41562
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Maja Babic on 30/11/2018 Purchased: Flandrin Bag Monogram Canvas M41595
I am very happy with this bag.
  • Star4
Alessandra on 29/11/2018 Purchased: Monogram Canvas Kimono M40460
The bag, which has come in very good condition, is beautiful! very elegant and refined.I am very happy and happy to meet you!
  • Star5
Almost Perfect
Jessica on 27/11/2018 Purchased: Zippy Wallet Monogram World Jour M62149
This wallet is big and holds everything. Even my phone fits, which is great when I don't want to carry my purse. My only problem is that my cards don't really fit in the card slots.
  • Star5
Love it.
D. Hamilton on 26/11/2018 Purchased: Retiro GM Monogram Canvas M40324
I absolutely love it. And it only took a week. Thanks
  • Star5
Tammy Thompson on 22/11/2018 Purchased: Montsouris Backpack Monogram M43431
The order arrived very quickly and the backpack is exactly as advertised, thank you!
  • Star5
Pamela Yount on 19/11/2018 Purchased: Totally GM Monogram Canvas M56690
Purse is great and great price.
  • Star5
I received this as a gift and the quality of the bag is outstanding. Its stitching and make is beautiful, it looks exactly the same as a real one. I was shocked at how nice it was. I use it all the time because it fits so much in and is so good having the strap.
  • Star5
Awesome bag!
Suzy on 14/11/2018 Purchased: Boy Zip Around Wallet Cowhide leather Black
I purchased this bag and was speechless when it arrived.
  • Star5
Chrystal Mims on 10/11/2018 Purchased: Lorette Bag Monogram Canvas M44053
Absolutely satisfied and I will order again! I Ordered the Lorette bag, it came exactly as pictured and looks just like the real thing. I have several real bags, but since I had just purchased one 3 weeks prior and another 3 months before I knew I couldn’t swing another so soon. The bag has a serial number tag inside and comes with a great dust cover. I just wish I could’ve ordered a box. However the bag shipped within 2 days of payment, I ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered by the following Friday. Thank you and I look forward to many more bags.
  • Star5
francesco gargiule on 10/11/2018 Purchased: Hyde Park Bag Damier Ebene N41014
I love transversal bags and this is perfect! The details and quality are great and the bag is so comfortable to use every day! I can not wait to order more soon.
  • Star5
Black Birkin with gold hardware
This bag is perfection. I mean, absolutely beautiful. The leather is very nice, and the gold hardware is perfect. The markings on the bag are correct and cleanly done. Even the zipper is done perfectly. I am very happy with this bag.
  • Star5
Kelly Epsom
Suzanne on 07/11/2018 Purchased: Hermes Kelly Bag In Brown Epsom Leather
First I would like to say I received my bag in 3 days from the day I paid. Amazing shipping. Now for the bag. My bag did not come in Epsom, but in what looks to be togo or clemence. The leather is nice, but has a small nick on the front of the bag near the straps and is visible. The gold printing under the flap is done well and is crisp and clean. The engraving is correct on the bag and beautifully done. Even the zippers are well done and correct. It truly is a beautiful bag, I just wish it had been what I ordered. I will keep the bag because it is so nice. I also ordered a birkin, and it was A-Ma-Zing!!! I mean gorgeous and just as I ordered it.
  • Star4
AAA Quality
Samuel Roland on 05/11/2018 Purchased: Black Hermes imported HR1005A Gold Belt
The belt received is totally the same as seen on pictures. The buckle is amazing with a very heavy material, smooth corner no sharp point. The leather quality is just superb so as the stitches. The real Hermes belt is hand stitches, this one of course is not but you have to be an expert and look very carefully to notice the difference. The orange colour is just the same ! Once received I put it on me and went in PARIS to the Hermes shop, 24 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, to compare the belt , I took it off, and ask the lady, that I would like to change only the leather. She showed me some, and she cleaned my buckle before to put it back on me !!!!. She never saw it was a replica. With that experience, don't have any doubts ! buy it. I WANT TO SAY THAT I DO NOT RECEIVE ANY GIFTS FROM PURSE MALL TO WRITE GOOD REVIEWS ! They are the best with excellent quality services, answer fast to questions very nicely.Thank you, best regards from France
  • Star5
doretta casali on 02/11/2018 Purchased: YSL Classic Medium Monogram Saint Lauren College Bag Green
benissimo grazie
  • Star5
beautiful bag
Roberto on 02/11/2018 Purchased: Apollo Backpack Monogram Eclipse Flash M43408
Very nice and best quality!
  • Star5
Sara Leftwich on 26/10/2018 Purchased: Neverfull MM Monogram Canvas M40995 Beige
I am thrilled with my purse. It is exactly as it was shown on the website. It was delivered 9 days after I ordered it and was packaged very well. I have already recommended the site to friends. I would order from this store again in the future.
  • Star5
Jerilye on 23/10/2018 Purchased: Sully PM Monogram Canvas M40586
I received my purse today and am so happy with it!! I love it! It's very well made and looks authentic! And you were very professional to work with. I will definitely order from your company again!
  • Star5
Really nice replica!
Adrianne on 20/10/2018 Purchased: Apollo Backpack Damier Cobalt N44006
Went back to the store after this arrived to see if I could spot any differences. The only thing that might be a little different is the weight of the hardware. The authentic being heavier. Guess it will be easier on my shoulder!
  • Star5
Chiseled Capucines PM
Harbinder on 19/10/2018 Purchased: Chiseled Capucines PM Bag M54565
I ordered this last week and just received it. It is a beautiful bag and you can’t determine it is a fake. It is very well stitched and of high quality. Extremely well made. Shipping was super fast. I love it and I’m ordering more bags from this site. Thank you.
  • Star5
Jason Goldbert on 18/10/2018 Purchased: Palm Springs Backpack Mini M41562
This bag is gorgeous, my daughter loved it and she is very fussy. It is very well made of top of the line materials. She has been using it for 6 mos now with no problems at all.
  • Star5
Very pleased
Spitfire on 17/10/2018 Purchased: GG Marmont Leather Shoulder Bags 431382 CDZJT 1064
This is a beautiful bag and is beautifully crafted. It looks amazing and I am so so pleased with it.
  • Star5
Better than expected!
Tobey on 16/10/2018 Purchased: Iena MM Monogram Canvas M42267
Love this bag!! Perfect size for everyday. Excellent details.
  • Star5